The Brighton & Hove Allotment Federation Committee

President – Gerry Nevill (Coldean)

The working Committee 2019 consists of.

Chairman – Mark Carroll (Roedale Valley)

Vice Chairman – Simon Powell (Whitehawk)

Treasurer – Hannes Froehlich (Roedale Valley)

Secretary (Acting) – Hilary Standing (Keston)

Plot Holders Liaison Officer – Giuseppina Salamone (Moulsecoomb)

Committee Members

Andrew Amos (Roedale Valley) – Site Rep Training

Jane Griffin (Whitehawk Hill)
Allan Brown (Roedale Valley)
Angela Jane Swinn (Windmill Hill)
Milda Lua (Campsite)
Heidi Watson (Weald)


Comments about this page

  • Hello,

    Can any contact information be added, please?

    Kind regards,

    Elena Corley

    By Elena Corley (28/07/2017)
  • Hi Elena,
    You can contact us using the email link at the top right of every website page.

    By Mark Carroll (28/07/2017)

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *